indolasas.blogg.se

Neat receipt canada
Neat receipt canada







neat receipt canada

By using Optical Character Recognition technology, Neat allows you to see all of these receipts from anywhere, while much of the necessary information one needs from them is already inputted.

#Neat receipt canada software

The Neat line of products allowed my clients to scan from their office (no more traveling to pick up that one piece of paper you need), while the software keeps it all in a digital format that makes those hunts for a small piece of specific information a quicker and more successful proposition. The company was even featured in a recent article, so you know they are doing something right! I no longer have to shuffle through piles of paperwork looking for one specific piece (that I hope was correctly filed), or sit in a client’s office wasting time with the tedium of scanning page after page of documents. By using them in my practice, I regained hours that used to be spent on more menial, tedious tasks. Neat’s scanning products and software alleviated so much of the paperwork pain. Suddenly, my contribution to his business now holds real value! Discovering Neat changed my business, as my client can now get me information on a timely basis, I am able to enter it faster and more accurately, and our monthly meetings are now focused on higher-level business processes. All of these things and more were now in the crate, and I would have to bring them back to my office to manually enter everything in QuickBooks ® and file all of the paper, in case he needed them. I would travel an hour to meet up IN THE MARKET, discuss how business had been and leave with an entire milk crate of bank statements, invoices, point of sale receipts, employee new hire paperwork and timesheets. One of my first clients owned a small market that specialized in locally sourced foodstuffs.

neat receipt canada

This becomes wildly difficult, however, when this information is largely contained in a mess of paperwork, haphazardly shoved into a shoebox or folder straining to hold its contents. In this profession, the goal with our clients is to get their information where it needs to be, in an easy-to-understand format that makes sense to the non-professional. Paper, paper everywhere! It was the bane of my existence as a bookkeeper and financial expert.









Neat receipt canada